Desk – Sold!

Uncategorized

I am thrilled to announce the rustic eggshell desk sold! Check out this post from my archives to see how it was made. The desk (and chair) were listed on Big Cartel. Wasn’t getting too much traffic there, so I needed a quick sell and placed them on Craig’s List. Boom! Less than 24 hours and the sale was made.

IMG_3625.JPG

We needed it out of the way for my sister’s Engagement Party this weekend. You can see all the party “supplies” around the desk. I thought it would work well as a buffet in the family room, but once I placed it there, I didn’t like it. What do you think?

IMG_3624.JPG

It was originally Jason’s desk. He works from home 3 days out of the week. However, we ended up upgrading him a bit on Sunday.

IMG_3633-0.JPG

You can also see that this desk boasts the pulls I made featured in yesterday’s post, Knobs.

IMG_3634.JPG

All the items at the shop are officially sold out! I’ve got to get to work making some more inventory. Anything you’d like to see featured?

 

Leave a comment